#### **Cumulative Results**

2019 Runoff Primary

Run Time 9:04 PN Run Date 08/27/201

#### **Rankin County**

**Primary Runoff Election** 

8/27/2019

Page 1 of 3

Unofficial results

Registered Voters

29449 of 89526 = 32.89 %

Precincts Reporting

48 of 48 = 100.00 %

## For Public Service Commissioner Central District 4 YEAR TERM - Democrat - Vote for ONE

				Election	on Day		
Choice	Party	Affidavit Voting			Voting		Total
Dorothy 'Dot' Benford		0	0.00%	546	28.22%	546	28.22%
De'Keither A. Stamps		0	0.00%	1382	71.42%	1382	71.42%
	Cast Votes:	0	0.00%	1928	99.64%	1928	99.64%
	Undervotes:	0	0.00%	1	0.05%	1	0.05%
	Overvotes:	0	0.00%	1	0.05%	1	0.05%
	Write-in :	0	0.00%	5	0.26%	5	0.26%

### For State Of Mississippi Governor 4 YEAR TERM - Republican - Vote for ONE

Choice	Party	Election Day Affidavit Voting Voting				Total	
Tate Reeves		0	0.00%	12839	46.66%	12839	46.66%
Bill Waller Jr.		0	0.00%	14610	53.10%	14610	53.10%
	Cast Votes:	0	0.00%	27449	99.76%	27449	99.76%
	Undervotes:	0	0.00%	37	0.13%	37	0.13%
	Overvotes:	0	0.00%	1	0.00%	1	0.00%
	Write-in:	0	0.00%	27	0.10%	27	0.10%

## For State Of Mississippi Attorney General 4 YEAR TERM - Republican - Vote for ONE

				Election	on Day		
Choice	Party	Affidavit \	Voting	Voting			Total
Lynn Fitch		0	0.00%	11154	40.54%	11154	40.54%
Andy Taggart		0	0.00%	16073	58.42%	16073	58.42%
	Cast Votes:	0	0.00%	27227	98.96%	27227	98.96%
	Undervotes:	0	0.00%	259	0.94%	259	0.94%
	Overvotes:	0	0.00%	4	0.01%	4	0.01%
	Write-in :	0	0.00%	24	0.09%	24	0.09%

#### **Cumulative Results**

2019 Runoff Primary

Run Time 9:04 Pl Run Date 08/27/201

#### **Rankin County**

Primary Runoff Election

8/27/2019

Page 2 of 3

Unofficial results

Registered Voters

29449 of 89526 = 32.89 %

Precincts Reporting

48 of 48 = 100.00 %

### For Rankin Tax Collector 4 YEAR TERM - Republican - Vote for ONE

Choice	Party	Affidavit Voting		Election	on Day Voting		Total
Michelle Denham		0	0.00%	11251	40.89%	11251	40.89%
Caroline Gilbert		0	0.00%	14966	54.39%	14966	54.39%
	Cast Votes:	0	0.00%	26217	95.29%	26217	95.29%
	Undervotes:	0	0.00%	1221	4.44%	1221	4.44%
	Overvotes:	0	0.00%	5	0.02%	5	0.02%
	Write-in:	0	0.00%	71	0.26%	71	0.26%

# For Justice Court Judge District 2 Justice Court Judge District 2 4 YEAR TERM - Republican - Vote for ONE

				Election	on Day		
Choice	Party	Affidavit Voting			Voting		Total
Bo Agnew		0	0.00%	4412	57.00%	4412	57.00%
Tommy Whitfield		0	0.00%	2917	37.69%	2917	37.69%
	Cast Votes:	0	0.00%	7329	94.69%	7329	94.69%
	Undervotes:	0	0.00%	391	5.05%	391	5.05%
	Overvotes:	0	0.00%	0	0.00%	0	0.00%
	Write-in:	0	0.00%	20	0.26%	20	0.26%

# For Justice Court Judge District 4 Justice Court Judge District 04 4 YEAR TERM - Republican - Vote for ONE

Choice	Party	Affidavit Voting		Electi	on Day Voting		Total
Whitney McKay Adams		0	0.00%	4949	54.03%	4949	54.03%
Jeffrey K. McDanie	el	0	0.00%	3948	43.10%	3948	43.10%
	Cast Votes:	0	0.00%	8897	97.13%	8897	97.13%
	Undervotes:	0	0.00%	248	2.71%	248	2.71%
	Overvotes:	0	0.00%	2	0.02%	2	0.02%
	Write-in :	0	0.00%	13	0.14%	13	0.14%

**Cumulative Results** 

2019 Runoff Primary

Run Time 9:04 PM Run Date 08/27/2019

## **Rankin County**

**Primary Runoff Election** 

8/27/2019

Page 3 of 3

Unofficial results
Registered Voters

29449 of 89526 = 32.89 %

Precincts Reporting

48 of 48 = 100 00 %

# For Constable District 1 Constable District 01 4 YEAR TERM - Republican - Vote for ONE

				Election	on Day		
Choice	Party	Affidavit Voting			Voting		Total
Robert Hancock		0	0.00%	2703	50.51%	2703	50.51%
Chip Taylor		0	0.00%	2570	48.03%	2570	48.03%
	Cast Votes:	0	0.00%	5273	98.54%	5273	98.54%
	Undervotes:	0	0.00%	73	1.36%	73	1.36%
	Overvotes:	0	0.00%	0	0.00%	0	0.00%
	Write-in:	0	0.00%	5	0.09%	5	0.09%