SAMPLE Official Election Ballot STATE OF MISSISSIPPI RANKIN COUNTY

GENERAL ELECTION - NOVEMBER 7, 2023

Tuesday, November 7, 2023

TO VOTE: YOU MUST DARKEN THE OVAL() COMPLETELY USING A BLACK OR BLUE PEN.

Do not use a red pen, felt tip pen or any type of pencil.

Do not cross out or erase - If you make a mistake, you may request a new ballot.

For State Of Mississippi Governor Vote for ONE		For State Of Mississippi State Auditor Vote for ONE		
0	Democrat Republican Independent	C Larry Bradford Shad White Write-in	Democrat Republican	
For State Of Mississip Lieutenant Governor Vote for ONE	pi	For State Of Mississing State Treasurer Vote for ONE Addie L. Green	p pi Democrat	
D. Ryan GroverDelbert Hosemann	Democrat Republican	O David McRae	Republican	
For State Of Mississip Secretary Of State Vote for ONE Ty Pinkins Michael Watson	pi Democrat Republican	For State Of Mississin Commissioner Of Agricult Commerce Vote for ONE Robert 'Brad' Bradford Sr. Andy Gipson Write-in	_	
For State Of Mississippi Attorney General Vote for ONE		For State Of Mississippi Commissioner Of Insurance Vote for ONE		
C Lynn Fitch Greta Kemp Martin Write-in	Republican Democrat	O Bruce Burton O Mike Chaney O Write-in	Democrat Republican	

	For Public Service Commiss Central District Vote for ONE	sioner		For		te House District Vote for	59	59
0	Brent Bailey	Republican	0	Brent Pov	vell			Republican
0	DeKeither A. Stamps	Democrat	0	Write-in				
0	Write-in			For	Sta	te House	Of Rep	60
	For Transportation Commiss Central District	sioner				District Vote for		
	Vote for ONE		0	Fred Shar	nks			Republican
0	Ricky Pennington Jr.	Republican	0	Write-in				
0	Willie Simmons	Democrat		For	Sta	te House	Of Rep	61
0	Write-in					District	_	
	For District Attorney	20				Vote for	ONE	
	District 20		0	Gene Nev	wman			Republican
	Vote for ONE							
0	John K. 'Bubba' Bramlett	Republican	<u> </u>	Write-in	a L	to House	Of Don	60
0				FOL		te House District	_	02
	Write-in					Vote for		
	For State Senate 20 District 20			Lance Va	rnor			Republican
	Vote for ONE			Lance va	iiici			republican
	Josh Harkins	Republican		Write-in				
	JOSH FIGHRIES	republican		For		te House	_	68
	Write-in					District Vote for		
	For State Senate 30							_
	District 30 Vote for ONE		0	Zakiya Su	ımme	rs		Democrat
_			0	Write-in				
0	Dean Kirby	Republican		For	Sta	te House	Of Rep	74
0	Write-in					District		
	For State Senate 31					Vote for	ONE	
	District 31			Lee Yanc	еу			Republican
	Vote for ONE			Write-in				
0	Tyler McCaughn	Republican		For	Sta	te House	Of Rep	75
0	Write-in			_		District		
	For State Senate 36					Vote for	ONE	
	District 36			Celeste H	lurst			Republican
	Vote for ONE			Ryshonda	a Harr	er Beechem		Independent
0	Brian Rhodes	Republican	0)				
0		· 		Write-in				
	Write-in							

For State House Of Rep 77	For Rankin
District 77	Tax Assessor
Vote for ONE	Vote for ONE
O Price Wallace Republican	Staci McNinch Republican
Write-in	Write-in
For State House Of Rep 79	For Rankin
District 79	Tax Collector
Vote for ONE	Vote for ONE
Mark K. Tullos Republican	Caroline Gilbert Republican
O _{Write-in}	Write-in
For Rankin	For Supervisor District 1
Chancery Clerk	Supervisor District 01
Vote for ONE	Vote for ONE
Mark S. Scarborough Republican	Sid Scarbrough Republican
Write-in	Write-in
For Rankin	For Supervisor District 2
Circuit Clerk	Supervisor District 02
Vote for ONE	Vote for ONE
Michelle Adcock Republican	Scott Berry Republican
O _{Write-in}	Write-in
For Rankin	For Supervisor District 3
Coroner	SUPERVISOR DISTRICT 03
Vote for ONE	Vote for ONE
O David Ruth Republican	Brad Calhoun Republican
O	Write-in
For Rankin	For Supervisor District 4
County Attorney	Supervisor District 04
Vote for ONE	Vote for ONE
D 11	
Trey Spillman Republican	
Write-in	Ava Harvey Independent
For Rankin	Write-in
For Rankin Sheriff	
	For Supervisor District 5
Sheriff Vote for ONE	For Supervisor District 5 Supervisor District 05
Sheriff	For Supervisor District 5 Supervisor District 05 Vote for ONE
Sheriff Vote for ONE	For Supervisor District 5 Supervisor District 05
Sheriff Vote for ONE Bryan Bailey Republican	For Supervisor District 5 Supervisor District 05 Vote for ONE O Jay Bishop Republican
Sheriff Vote for ONE Bryan Bailey Republican	For Supervisor District 5 Supervisor District 05 Vote for ONE
Sheriff Vote for ONE Bryan Bailey Republican Write-in For Rankin	For Supervisor District 5 Supervisor District 05 Vote for ONE O Jay Bishop Republican
Sheriff Vote for ONE Bryan Bailey Republican Write-in For Rankin Surveyor Vote for ONE	For Supervisor District 5 Supervisor District 05 Vote for ONE O Jay Bishop Republican
Sheriff Vote for ONE Bryan Bailey Republican Write-in For Rankin Surveyor	For Supervisor District 5 Supervisor District 05 Vote for ONE O Jay Bishop Republican

For Election Commissioner	For Constable District 3				
District 02	Constable District 03				
Vote for ONE	Vote for ONE				
Andrew Sorrentino Nonpartisan	Barry Bean Republican				
Write-in	Write-in				
For Election Commissioner	For Constable District 4				
District 04	Constable District 04				
Vote for ONE	Vote for ONE				
Rusty Bain Nonpartisan	Gary D. Windham Republican				
Write-in	Write-in				
	write-in				
For Justice Court Judge District 1 Justice Court Judge District 01 Vote for ONE					
Richard Redfern Republican					
O Write-in					
For Justice Court Judge District 2					
Justice Court Judge District 2 Vote for ONE					
O Bo Agnew Republican					
Write-in					
For Justice Court Judge District 3 Justice Court Judge District 03 Vote for ONE					
O Joshua McCrory Republican					
Write-in					
For Justice Court Judge District 4 Justice Court Judge District 04 Vote for ONE					
Whitney McKay Adams Republican					
Write-in					
For Constable District 1					
Constable District 01					
Vote for ONE					
Robert Hancock Republican					
Write-in					
For Constable District 2					
Constable District 2 Constable District 02 Vote for ONE					
Glenn A. Dixon Republican					
Write-in					