Page 1 of 2

61

GENERAL ELECTION November 6, 2018 State of Mississippi - Rankin County

Please use a black or blue ink pen to mark your ballot. To vote for your choice in each contest, completely fill in the box next to your choice.

David Baria Democrat Roger F. Wicker Republican Danny Bedwell Libertarian Shawn O'Hara Reform Write-in: SPECIAL ELECTION For United States Senate Vote for ONE		David Baria Democrat Roger F. Wicker Republican Danny Bedwell		
Democrat Roger F. Wicker Republican Danny Bedwell Libertarian Shawn O'Hara Reform Write-in: SPECIAL ELECTION For United States Senate Vote for ONE		Roger F. Wicker Republican Danny Bedwell		
Republican Danny Bedwell Libertarian Shawn O'Hara Reform Write-in: SPECIAL ELECTION For United States Senate Vote for ONE		Republican Danny Bedwell		
Shawn O'Hara Reform Write-in: SPECIAL ELECTION For United States Senate Vote for ONE		_		
Reform Write-in: SPECIAL ELECTION For United States Senate Vote for ONE				
SPECIAL ELECTION For United States Senate Vote for ONE				
For United States Senate Vote for ONE		Write-in:		
	For United States			
Tohov Bornard Barton	Vote	for ONE		
Tobey beiliard bartee		Tobey Bernard Bartee		
Mike Espy		Mike Espy		
Cindy Hyde-Smith		Cindy Hyde-Smith		
Chris McDaniel		Chris McDaniel		
		Write-in:		

For US House Of Representatives 3rd Congressional District	NONPARTISAN JUDICIAL ELECTION For Chancery Court Judge Chancery Court, District 20	
Vote for ONE	Place 2	
Michael Ted Evans Democrat	Vote for ONE	
Michael Guest Republican	Tameika Cooper Bennett Nonpartisan	
Matthew Holland Reform	Mel Coxwell Nonpartisan	
Write-in:	Troy F. Odom Nonpartisan	
NONPARTISAN JUDICIAL ELECTION For Chancery Court Judge Chancery Court, District 20 Place 1	NONPARTISAN JUDICIAL ELECTION For Chancery Court Judge Chancery Court, District 20 Place 3 Vote for ONE	
Vote for ONE		
John C. McLaurin, Jr. Nonpartisan		
Write-in:	Haydn J. Roberts Nonpartisan	
	Write-in:	

GENERAL ELECTION

November 6, 2018

State of Mississippi - Rankin County

109 West Pearl-BS 1

61

Page 2 of 2

NONPARTISAN JUDICIAL ELECTION For Circuit Court Judge Circuit Court, District 20 Place 1	NONPARTISAN JUDICIAL ELECTION For Circuit Court Judge Circuit Court, District 20 Place 3	NONPARTISAN JUDICIAL ELECTION For County Court Judge County Court - Place 2
Vote for ONE	Vote for ONE	Vote for ONE Tom Broome
John H. Emfinger Nonpartisan	Dewey Arthur Nonpartisan	Nonpartisan John Shirley
Write-in:	Dan Jones Nonpartisan	Nonpartisan Write-in:
NONPARTISAN JUDICIAL ELECTION	Bruce McKinley Nonpartisan	
For Circuit Court Judge Circuit Court, District 20 Place 2	Andy Stewart Nonpartisan	
Vote for ONE	Write-in:	
Steve S. Ratcliff Nonpartisan Write-in:	NONPARTISAN JUDICIAL ELECTION For County Court Judge County Court - Place 1	
	Vote for ONE	
	Kent McDaniel Nonpartisan Write-in:	