SAMPLE Official Election Ballot STATE OF MISSISSIPPI RANKIN COUNTY GENERAL ELECTION NOVEMBER 5, 2019 Tuesday, November 05, 2019				
TO VOTE: YOU MUST DARKEN THE OVAL () COMPLETELY. USE ONLY A #2 PENCIL OR A DARK PEN.				
Do not use a red pen,	felt tip pen or a red pencil!			
Do not cross out or erase - If you make	a mistake, you may request a new ballot.			
For State Of Mississippi Governor Vote for ONE	For State Of Mississippi Attorney General Vote for ONE			
◯ Jim Hood Democrat	O Jennifer Riley Collins Democrat			
O Tate Reeves Republican	O Lynn Fitch Republican			
O Bob Hickingbottom Constitution	O			
O David R. Singletary Independent O Write-in For State Of Mississippi	For State Of Mississippi State Auditor Vote for ONE			
Lieutenant Governor Vote for ONE	O Shad White Republican			
O Delbert Hosemann Republican O Jay Hughes Democrat O Write-in For State Of Mississippi	For State Of Mississippi State Treasurer Vote for ONE			
Secretary Of State Vote for ONE	Addie Lee Green Democrat David McRae Republican Herrin Republican			
O Johnny DuPree Democrat				
O Michael Watson Republican O				

For State Of Mississi Commissioner Of Agricult Commerce Vote for ONE		For	State Senate 2 District 20 Vote for ONE	0
O Rickey L. Cole	Democrat	O Josh Harkin	IS	Republican
O Andy Gipson	Republican	O Write-in		
O _{write-in}		For	State Senate 3	0
For State Of Mississi Commissioner Of Insura Vote for ONE			District 30 Vote for ONE	•
		O Dean Kirby		Republican
O Robert E. Amos	Democrat	$O_{{\text{Write-in}}}$		
O Mike Chaney	Republican	For	State Senate 3	5
O _{Write-in}			District 35	-
			Vote for ONE	
For Public Service Commis Central District	ssioner			
Vote for ONE				Densklänne
		O Chris Caugh	man	Republican
		$O_{{\text{Write-in}}}$		
O Brent Bailey	Republican	For St	ate House Of Re	5 9
O De'Keither A. Stamps	Democrat		District 59	F
			Vote for ONE	
Write-in				
For Transportation Commis	ssioner		,	Densklänne
Central District Vote for ONE		O Brent Powel	.1	Republican
		O _{Write-in}		
		For St	ate House Of Re	р 60 a
O Butch Lee	Republican		District 60	-
🔿 Willie L. Simmons	Democrat		Vote for ONE	
0				
Write-in		🔿 Fred D. Sha		Donubligon
For District Attorney	20	O Fred D. Sha	lliks	Republican
District 20 Vote for ONE		O _{Write-in}		
VOLE IOI ONE		For St	ate House Of Re	p 61
			District 61	▲
🔿 John K. 'Bubba' Bramlett	Republican		Vote for ONE	
0				
Write-in				Dep: 11
		O Gene Newman	L	Republican
		O _{Write-in}		

TURN BALLOT OVER TO CONTINUE VOTING

For State House Of Rep 62 District 62 Vote for ONE	For Rankin Chancery Clerk Vote for ONE	
O Tom Weathersby Republican O	O Larry Swales	Republican
For State House Of Rep 68 District 68 Vote for ONE	For Rankin Circuit Clerk Vote for ONE	
Jon PondRepublicanZakiya SummersDemocrat	C Rebecca 'Becky' Boyd	Republican
For State House Of Rep 74 District 74 Vote for ONE	For Rankin Coroner Vote for ONE	
Jason McCarty Democrat	O David Ruth	Republican
C Lee Yancey Republican Write-in For State House Of Rep 75	For Rankin County Attorney Vote for ONE	
District 75 Vote for ONE	O John Shirley	Republican
Vance Cox Republican Tom Miles Democrat Write-in	For Rankin Sheriff Vote for ONE	
For State House Of Rep 77 District 77 Vote for ONE	O Bryan Bailey O Jimmy Giles O	Republican Independent
O Price Wallace Republican O Write-in		

For Rankin Surveyor Vote for ONE	For Supervisor District 3 SUPERVISOR DISTRICT 03 Vote for ONE
O Mike Love Republican O	O Anthony Bailey Democrat O Brad Calhoun Republican
For Rankin Tax Assessor Vote for ONE	Paul Buisson Constitution O
O John A. Sullivan Republican O Write-in	Vote for ONE
For Rankin Tax Collector Vote for ONE	O Scott C. Anderson Constitution
Caroline Gilbert Republican	For Supervisor District 5 Supervisor District 05 Vote for ONE
For Supervisor District 1 Supervisor District 01 Vote for ONE	O Jay Bishop Republican O Write-in
O Jared K. Morrison Republican	For Justice Court Judge District 1 Justice Court Judge District 01 Vote for ONE
For Supervisor District 2 Supervisor District 02 Vote for ONE	O Richard Redfern Republican
O Daniel H. Cross Republican	For Justice Court Judge District 2 Justice Court Judge District 2 Vote for ONE
	O Bo Agnew Republican O write-in

For Justice Court Judge District 3 Justice Court Judge District 03 Vote for ONE	SPECIAL ELECTION For Election Commissioner District 05 Vote for ONE
O Joshua McCrory Republican	◯ Trey Fontaine
0	O Cristopher Joel Zebert
Write-in For Justice Court Judge District 4 Justice Court Judge District 04 Vote for ONE	Write-in
Whitney McKay Adams Republican	
O _{write-in}	
For Constable District 1 Constable District 01	
Vote for ONE	
O Robert Hancock Republican	
O _{Write-in}	
For Constable District 2 Constable District 02 Vote for ONE	
O Brad A. Patridge Republican	
O Write-in	
For Constable District 3	
Constable District 03	
Vote for ONE	
O Barry Bean Republican	
O Write-in	
For Constable District 4	
Constable District 04	
Vote for ONE	
Gary D. Windham Republican	
0	
Write-in]