Staff Directory - Browse Staff

Browse All |  By Department |  By Division

Browse personnel listings using the navigation below or search for an individual by using the search function.

Staff 1-11 of 11
Name Title Department Email Telephone
Chisholm, Samantha Administrative Assistant to the County Administrator Board of Supervisors  
Flanagan, Sherry Human Resources Manager    
Flood, Jessica      
Harrell, Kayla        
Ishee, Brett Fire Coordinator    
Massey, Jessica Justice Court Clerk Justice Court  
Miller, Beth Admin Assistant    
Phillips, Dana Addressing Clerk    
Pittman, Hewitt Purchase Clerk Purchasing 601-825-9601
Sullivan, Ken Assistant Manager   601-591-4726
Thurman, Ashley        
Staff 1-11 of 11

County Contact

Rankin County Board of Supervisors (website)
211 E Government St, Suite A
Brandon, MS 39042
Get Directions

  • Phone: (601) 825-1475
  • Fax: (601) 825-9600
  • Office Hours:
    M-F 8:00 am - 5:00 pm